Meet Our Staff

Anthony Brooks

Owner

Email: a.brooks@brookshomerenovations.com

Chris Meng

Project Manager

Email: c.meng@brookshomerenovations.com

Cassandra Huth

Designer

Email: C.wolf@brookshomerenovations.com

Luke Myhers

Estimator

Email: l.myhers@brookshomerenovations.com

William Harper

Superintendent of Residential Construction

Email: w.harper@brookshomerenovations.com

Andrew Hrabe

Marketing Manager

Email: a.hrabe@brookshomerenovations.com

Shawnna Athearn

Designer

Email: S.athearn@brookshomerenovations.com

Bree Gustavson

Office Manager

Email: b.gustavson@brookshomerenovations.com

Jeff Hoepner

Estimator

Email: j.hoepner@brookshomerenovations.com