Meet Our Staff

Anthony Brooks

Owner

Email: a.brooks@brookshomerenovations.com

Megan Brooks

Owner

Email: m.brooks@brookshomerenovations.com

Scott Slone

CFO

Email: s.slone@brookshomerenovations.com

Luke Myhers

Operations Manager

Email: l.myhers@brookshomerenovations.com

William Harper

Superintendent of Residential Construction

Email: w.harper@brookshomerenovations.com

Andrew Hrabe

Marketing Manager / Office Manager

Email: a.hrabe@brookshomerenovations.com

Perry Barnett

Project Manager

Email: p.barnett@brookshomerenovations.com

Austynn Bonesteel

Designer / Selections Manager

Email: a.bonesteel@brookshomerenovations.com

Jeff Hoepner

Construction Estimator and Sales

Email: j.hoepner@brookshomerenovations.com